Financial Derivatives

Market Makers

IBEX 35 Futures
BANKIA, S.A. Eladio Sala
esala@bankia.es
BNP PARIBAS ARBITRAGE SNC Christophe Zacharaiasen
christophe.zachariasen@bnpparibas.com
SOCIÉTÉ GÉNÉRALE, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑA Fadh el Bakkali
fadh.elbakkali@sgcib.com
TOWER RESEARCH CAPITAL EUROPE LIMITED. Angela Cappuccino
angela.cappuccino@tower-research.com
VIRTU FINANCIAL IRELAND LTD Sinead Lynch
slynch@virtufinancial.com
On Stocks Futures
BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTARIA, S.A. Carlos López
91 374 31 79
carlos.lopez@bbva.com
BANCO POPULAR ESPAÑOL, S.A. Rafael Liste
91 431 37 03
rliste@bancopopular.es
BANCO SANTANDER, S.A. Tomás Martin-Consuegra
91 2572076
tmartinconsuegra@gruposantander.com
CECABANK, S.A. Antonio Bravo
91 596 57 03
volatilidad@cecabank.es
Stock Dividend Futures
BANCO SANTANDER, S.A. Alfonso Ruiz Poveda
91 257 2172
alfonruiz@gruposantander.com
SOCIÉTÉ GÉNÉRALE, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑA Massimiliano Pignatelli
IBEX 35 Options
SOCIÉTÉ GÉNÉRALE, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑA Ralph Maison
ralph.maison@sgcib.com
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LTD Christophe Tuaillon
+353 (0) 1802 8160
Christophetophe.Tuaillon@sig.com
Tom Karlsson
+353 (0) 1 802 8118.
Tom.Karlsson@sig.com
On Stocks Options
BANCO SANTANDER, S.A. Tomás Martín-Consuegra
91 257 20 75
tmartinconsueg@gruposantander.com
EXANE DERIVATIVES Jean-François Schneider
33 144 953 849
jean-francois.schneider@exane.com
Pierre Vambenepe
33 144 959 265
pierre.vambenepe@exane.com
MOSAIC FINANCE Emilien Piermée
33 170 361 058
emilien.piermee@mosaic.fr
Mathias Noël
33 170 361 058
mathias.noel@mosaic.fr
SOCIÉTÉ GÉNÉRALE, SUCURSAL EN ESPAÑA Patrick Bartholet
patrick.bartholet@sgcib.com
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL SECURITIES LTD Christophe Tuaillon
+353 (0) 1802 8160
Christophetophe.Tuaillon@sig.com
Tom Karlsson
+353 (0) 1 802 8118.
Tom.Karlsson@sig.com
IBEX 35 Banks Futures
BANCO BILBAO VIZCAYA ARGENTARIA, S.A. Carlos López
91 374 31 79
carlos.lopez@bbva.com
BANCO SANTANDER, S.A. Alfonso Ruiz Poveda
91 257 2172
alfonruiz@gruposantander.com
CECABANK, S.A. Antonio Bravo
91 596 57 03
volatilidad@cecabank.es
Copyright® Bolsas y Mercados Españoles 2018
[ http://www.meff.es ]

MARKET STATUS

If an issue occurs, the message "TRADING" will change to "MARKET ISSUE" to reflect that a market event has occurred. By clicking on the Issue of the published alert it will be possible to access the information and intraday updates associated with this incident, which will be published immediately.

Note: BME will use its discretion to assign the severity of an incident